Who are The 12 – Council Of Light?

The 12 are made up of 12 elders who are here to help humanity ascend and evolve into 5D consciousness, what some may resonate with being called, ‘Christ Consciousness’ (not as in Christianity but a higher level of consciousness) or ‘Conscious Evolution’ and you may of heard me using the term, conscious evolution in my social media posts and videos.

Bringing the subconscious or unconscious, as it’s known in NLP, into our awareness consciously.

Each of the elders or I guess you could say, celestial or ascension beings come from different planets that include;

  • Jupiter
  • Orion
  • Alcyone
  • Aldebederan
  • Andromeda
  • Arturus
  • Lyra
  • Mercury
  • Pleidades
  • Sirius
  • Vega
  • Venus

Who communicate with each other and us as a collective.

As far as I am aware at this moment of time, Ben – who was known in the past to us as Yeshua is who comes forward and communicates as a representative for The 12 to me.

The reason he chooses to come forward as Ben is to make it easier for me to acknowledge and accept as I tend to question things a lot, and who wouldn’t because after all, Christianity has taught the masses that he was a huge messiah figure in our history.

Anybody can choose to communicate or ask for help and assistance from The 12.  Many people such as Rebecca Campbell, Sharon Barbour are those who choose to work with them or know knowledge of their existence.

All you have to do is ask as we have free will.

Maybe you are already aware of them and already work with them to?